Event: TTR Mini-Tourneys
Intro: Templeton Tennis Ranch Mini-Tourneys feature a lot of games against teams of the same or similar skill level.
Format: Mini-Tourneys feature a Round Robin followed by a Double Elmination bracket, which is seeded based on the results of the Round Robin. Everyone plays a minimum of 8-10 games.
Upcoming Events:
Men's/Women's
Doubles
Mixed
Doubles
Sat, June 11 Sun, June 12
Sun, July 17 Sat, July 16
Sat, August 27 Sun, August 28
Sun, Sept. 18 Sat, Sept. 17
Sat, October 15 Sun, October 16
Cost: $15 per player. Members of TTR pay only $10!
Registration: Registration is currently being handled by Doug. Please contact him directly at doug.bates@winby2.fun.
Let's go!: These Mini-Tourneys are a great way to prepare for sanctioned tournament events! Bring your partner, increase your skill and have a fun day playing LOTS of pickleball!