Event: TTR Mini-Tourneys
Intro: Templeton Tennis Ranch Mini-Tourneys feature a lot of games against teams of the same or similar skill level.
Format: Mini-Tourneys feature a Round Robin followed by a Double Elmination bracket, which is seeded based on the results of the Round Robin. Everyone plays a minimum of 8-10 games.
Upcoming Events:
Men's/Women's
Doubles
Mixed
Doubles
Sun, February 26 Sat, February 25
Sat, April 22 Sun, April 23
Sun, June 11 Sat, June 10
Sat, July 15 Sun, July 16
Sun, August 13 Sat, August 12
Sat, September 9 Sun, September 10
Sun, October 8 Sat, October 7
Please note: Dates are subject to change or cancelation due to weather or scheduling conflicts.
Cost: $20 per player. Members of TTR pay only $15!
Registration: Registration is currently being handled by Doug. Please contact him directly at doug.bates@winby2.fun.
Let's go!: These Mini-Tourneys are a great way to prepare for sanctioned tournament events! Bring your partner, increase your skill and have a fun day playing LOTS of pickleball!